Contact Hayford Ford
Address
1330 301st Ave NE, Isanti, MN 55040
Local Calls
763-689-5555
Fax 763-444-7698
Monday 8:00am To: 7:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am To: 7:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am To: 7:00pm
Thursday 8:00am To: 7:00pm
Friday 8:00am To: 6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am To: 5:00pm
Sunday CLOSED    

Click On Map For Directions


Meet Our Staff:

Jeff Hayford
Owner


Phone: 763-689-5555
Cell:
Fax: 763-444-7698
jeff@hayfordford.com
Tom Prigge
Sales Manager
testdrivetom@yahoo.com

Phone: 763-689-5555
Cell:
Fax: 763-444-7698
testdrivetom@yahoo.com
Patrick Fossum
New Car Manager


Phone: 763-689-5555
Cell:
Fax: 763-444-7698
patrick@hayfordford.com
Jim Finn
Finance Manager


Phone: 763-689-5555
Cell: 763-257-9525
Fax:
jim@hayfordford.com
Adam Thoreson
Sales


Phone: 763-689-5555
Cell: 612-978-2583
Fax:
adam@hayfordford.com
Jesse Wersal
Sales


Phone: 763-689-5555
Cell:
Fax:
Mark Terwilliger
Sales


Phone: 763-689-5555
Cell: 320-515-9339
Fax: 763-444-7698
mark@hayfordford.com
Dan Barns
Sales Consultant


Phone: 763-689-5555
Cell:
Fax:
Nick Hayford
Parts


Phone: 763-689-5555
Cell:
Fax:
nick@hayfordford.com
Dave Beahm
Parts


Phone: 763-689-5555
Cell:
Fax:
Keith Peterson
Service Manager


Phone: 763-689-5555
Cell:
Fax:
keith@hayfordford.com
Missy
Service Writer


Phone: 763-689-5555
Cell:
Fax:
Andrew
Service Writer


Phone: 763-689-5555
Cell:
Fax:




Phone:
Cell:
Fax:
Hayford Ford. - 1330 301st Ave. NE - Isanti, MN 55040
Call Us Today At: 763-689-5555